Linda S. Barnes

Broker | Owner

 CRB, CRS, GRI, ABR

Licensed in Kansas & Missouri

Office: 417-667-7990

Email: linda@thebarnesco.com

Fax: 417-667-8058

View Full Profile

Connie Peckman

Broker | Salesperson

Office: 417-667-7990

Cell: 417-549-0734

Email: connie@thebarnesco.com

Fax: 417-667-8058

View Full Profile

Barbara Cochran

Realtor Associate

Office: 417-667-7990

Cell: 417-214-5457

Email: jbcochran@thebarnesco.com

Fax: 417-667-8058

View Full Profile

Jim Gourd

Broker | Salesperson

Office: 417-667-7990

Cell: 417-448-4339

Email: jim@thebarnesco.com

Fax: 417-667-8058

View Full Profile

Lori Bures

Salesperson

Office: 417-667-7990

Cell: 417-684-7614

Email: lbures@thebarnesco.com

Fax: 417-667-8058

View Full Profile

Jason Claspill

Associate/Salesperson

Office: 417-667-7990

Cell: 417-684-5099

Email: jason@thebarnesco.com

Fax: 417-667-8058

View Full Profile

THE BARNES COMPANY  |  319 W.  AUSTIN BLVD  |  NEVADA, MO  64772  |  417-667-7990   800-925-3397

Our Real Estate Office is here to serve Buyers and Sellers. If your moving to Vernon, Barton, Cedar County or Saint Clair We Have Home, Land and Commercial listings in Nevada, Lamar, El Dorado Springs, Stockton, Butler, Jericho Springs, Bronaugh, Deerfield, Sheldon, Liberal, Harwood, Rich Hill, Metz, Richards, Appleton City, Schell City, Walker, Dedrick, Milo, Moundville, and even Osceola, MO. Or if you’re Selling your home, The Barnes Company Real Estate is here to serve you.